STAFF DIRECTORY

LEADERSHIP

Professor Narcisa Roxana Moşteanu, PhD.

Provost

Ziya Alpay

CEO

ADMISSIONS & MARKETING

Ola-Tina-scaled-270x270_c (1) aum

Ola Tina

Recruitment & Admissions Officer

Email: ola.tina@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 117
Office: 211

Jesmar Zammit

Graphic Designer

Email: jesmar.zammit@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 129
Office: 210

ACADEMIC SUPPORT SERVICES

Dave O’Shaughnessy

Student Affairs Manager

Email: dave.oshaughnessy@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 122
Office: Room 206

PROVOST OFFICE

Gulnara Sarsenbayeva

Quality Assurance Manager

Email: gulnara.sarsenbayeva@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.124
Office: 303

Dr. Carmen Candel Sanchez

Academic Affairs Officer / Library Technician

Email: carmen.candel@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.124
Office: Library

Ola-Tina-scaled-270x270_c (1) aum

Ola Tina

Administrative Assistant

Email: ola.tina@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 122
Office: Room 211

Akin Moroglu

University Registrar

Email: akin.moroglu@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext.120
Office: 210

FINANCE

Mustafa Odeh

Director of Finance and Administration

Email: mustaffa.odeh@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 222
Office: 302

Urte Bukauskaite

Finance Officer

Email: urte.bukauskaite@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext. 119
Office: 302

Amandeep Ralhan

General Accountant

Email: amandeep.ralhan@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext. 223
Office: 302

HUMAN RESOURCES, IT & ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Elena Chernitskay

HR Manager

Email: elena.chernitskay@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext. 115
Office: 302

Hisham Barhoum

IT Director

Email: h.barhoum@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 121
Office: 212

Ram Mohan Gardas

IT Helpdesk

Email: ram.gardas@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2969 6970 Ext. 107
Office: 212

FACILTY MANAGEMENT

Victor Mifsud

Facilities Manager

Email: victor.mifsud@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970

Richard Azzopardi

Receptionist

Email: richard.azzopardi@aum.edu.mt
Phone: +356 2169 6970 Ext. 100

Bleron Hoxha

Facilities Management Operative

Joe Abela

Driver